I Hope You Enjoy

IMG_6312Hello and welcome to my very first post. Most of you are probably coming from my Instagram amateur_cake_babe if so please let me know! However if you’re new, I post a picture of a dessert I’ve made (usually cakes, cupcakes, or cookies) every Thursday on that account. I’ve decided that I want to expand on my one picture a week by creating this blog. On here you’ll find recipes, step-by-step pictures, reviews, and of course pictures of finished desserts. I don’t plan on posting anything for old dessert I’ve made, but don’t hesitate to ask if there is a certain recipe you’d like to see. As always I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

